June 5th 2017

I have decided not to add in text for the quick fire round questions because I feel it takes away the whole interview purpose as well as me already having text for the main questions. I have added pictures of the answers they have said so it to me will feel like too much is going on at the same time. I may get criticised for that but if I did but the text in someone could easily say theres too much, the same with the images of their answers. Either way I am happy with what I have produced so far for the FMP.

I am currently importing the songs I am going to use in the background, I am going to lower the volume of the songs I use so that it becomes subtle.

Screen Shot 2017-06-05 at 09.33.53.png

I have now slower the volumed down for the music. I just picked -15db as it said the peak was -0.9db, in my opinion it sounds completely you can still here the music but the audio of our voices is on top of it.

Screen Shot 2017-06-05 at 09.53.19.png

Screen Shot 2017-06-05 at 09.54.08.png

There are a few of the audios clips that are quite louder so I am doing the same process as before by using Audio Gain. I have also decided to increase the volume to any clips that need to as I want this to sound perfect and at the same level.

Screen Shot 2017-06-05 at 10.03.15.png

I feel like my video is done, I keep rewatching it to see if theres anything I can add or take away.

Leave a Reply

