May 30th 2017

Today I came in and completed any work which I had outstanding which was just adding my iProduct slideshow onto to here. After I completed that as it didn’t take long I went straight into editing my interview.

Screen Shot 2017-05-30 at 13.37.44.png

When editing I mainly have used the razor tool to cut out the parts I do and don’t want. This is definitely my go to tool for when I want cut down any footage.

Screen Shot 2017-05-30 at 13.48.22.png

As there was no zoom available for me to use even though I booked one in advance, I had to use a college camera for the audio I have now switched and synced the audio to one of the clips.

Screen Shot 2017-05-30 at 14.33.32.png

Screen Shot 2017-05-30 at 14.33.37.png

Screen Shot 2017-05-30 at 14.33.43.png

Screen Shot 2017-05-30 at 14.31.36.png

I have realised I have made a minor mistake, I should have changed the audio for all the footage of myself and Annabelle then start cutting down the clips instead of the other way around. I have somewhat made it harder on myself so once I have finished editing the clips on the third camera, I am going to have to go back to my previous footage and just change the audio but that means cutting it at the right exact point of the clips.

I now have all the clips I am going to use, I still have narrow Annabelles down but other than that its done, I will change the audio for the other two cameras tomorrow.

Screen Shot 2017-05-30 at 15.22.26.png

 

Leave a Reply

