May 23rd 2017

I am going to continue editing my interview of Charlie. The things I dislike about the footage is that it is slightly blurry but I did have the camera set on manual rather then auto focus. There was only one light available so lighting will somewhat be varied throughout the interview, the single shot footage of myself doesn’t look the best but I will still use it if needs be. I couldn’t really wait any longer to film theres as I only have around two week to finish this off.

Screen Shot 2017-05-23 at 10.26.14.png

I have finished editing the clips of myself and Charlie, I am not going to add in any transitions, text, images etc until I have edited my footage with Annabelle so it will be in place. I am going to leave a gaps between each question and answer with Charlie so I know where to put Annabelle’s, I am not saying they have to fit that cap but its for me to know.

Screen Shot 2017-05-23 at 13.48.07.png

I have been watching some videos on how to set up my camera so the lighting can stay in place as well as the focus.

Leave a Reply

