May 16th 2017

Today I have finished my main FMP research post, I have been doing research throughout but I wanted there to be a main post I can refer back to. With regards to my filming I don’t know when I am going to the Jubilee Gardens as it really depends on the weather, I was planning this Wednesday last week but the forecast changed. I am now hoping that next Wednesday stays sun as that is what is predicted. I know it will take me a while to edit all my footage from the three cameras so I will be coming in the half term to complete it all before the deadline. I have completed all the units besides Unit 7 which is the game and of course the FMP.

I continued with Unity.

Screen Shot 2017-05-16 at 15.19.13.png

Leave a Reply

