May 15th 2017

Today I am adding onto my quick fire questions since there are 10 main questions that I am asking my interviewees, I will do about the same maybe more for the quick fire questions. I currently don’t know when I am shooting my interview as it is done to the weather as well as the room I want to use to be available.

I got the answers from Annabelle of what she is going to answer so I can do some research about it as well as adding them in when I edit. It also shows she is prepared for it.

I have also just imported my logo onto to wordpress.

Screen Shot 2017-05-15 at 11.43.12.png

My Youtube banner isn’t showing my name in it when I have imported on to Youtube so I am going to have to go into Photoshop and change it. I have moved the writing up so it can be seen when up on my YouTube channel and changed the position of the Aries sign so it can be seen more.

Screen Shot 2017-05-15 at 12.16.40.png

I have now moved the font and image too high up. I am going to change the font size so it is smaller to fit the Aries sign in it and to make it more even.

Screen Shot 2017-05-15 at 12.21.14.png

I have now changed my YouTube banner I prefer this now compared to the one I just previously did.

Screen Shot 2017-05-15 at 12.55.46.png

Screen Shot 2017-05-15 at 13.27.41.png

 

Screen Shot 2017-05-15 at 13.36.43.png

Leave a Reply

