April 24th 2017

Today I presented my FMP Pitch Presentation, to be honest I don’t like speaking in front of people but I did it. I got good feedback and constructive criticism but that criticism I already knew about as I haven’t quite finished as I do not know where I am actually filming and my production schedule isn’t complete.

I have been watching YouTube videos on filming outside the DO’S and DONT’S. This giving me a better understanding on what I should bring, where I should and the time of day. For example if it is windy outside make sure the microphone I am using is covered so it doesn’t pick up the wind and only our voices.

 

 

Leave a Reply

