April 19th 2017

Today have focused more on what I am going to research more about so I can go in more detail with it. I have also decided to interview my interviewees in more than one location, I am thinking of asking half the questions outside and the other half inside to give it more of an effect. Thinking about it I don’t want to have the same plain background from start to finish, I want my audience to be entertained throughout and not bored of it as well as it drawing their attention to my interview.

http://meetcontent.com/blog/13-tips-for-a-good-interview-and-thus-a-great-story/

 

Leave a Reply

