March 28th 2017

Today I am hopefully finishing off my short film and my Cloudy with a Chance of Meatballs audio. Currently I am watching through my short film to see if i need to add in any effects or transitions and if I need to add in any more music. Screen Shot 2017-03-28 at 09.09.18.png

As well as doing that I need to remove the sound of the camera focusing in the audio so it is less noticeable. I am finding it somewhat difficult to edit out the camera sounds as it happens when the two characters are speaking and when the sound is gone what has been edited it makes the sound like it is underwater. I think I am just going to leave it how it is so then next time for my FMP I can learn from that mistake and have a better understanding.

For some of my audio I need it either to be louder or lower so I have right clicked my mouse on top of the audio and clicked onto ‘edit in Adobe Audition’ so I can change the volume if needs be. Screen Shot 2017-03-28 at 11.26.42.png

I am currently exporting my short film.

Screen Shot 2017-03-28 at 15.15.58.png

Screen Shot 2017-03-28 at 15.30.02.png

 

Leave a Reply

