March 21st 2017

Today I am focusing on finishing my Cloudy with A Chance of Meatballs audio, I haven’t really done that much with editing it but I am hoping to finishing it today so its out the way, I know the sounds we have are good and the dialogue is in sync with the video which makes things easier. I just have to move and edit the sounds into the right position.

Below I have cut some of Flints audio as before Rory starts reading the lines you can hear not background sound but the muffling of the microphone, to be honest I don’t know the correct term.

Screen Shot 2017-03-21 at 09.21.03.png

I have almost finished my Cloudy with A Chance of Meatballs audio, I would say 3/4 quarters of my sounds are in sync as well as the dialogue. Theres literally two or three more sounds I have to put in the correct place and also add in the background music in the correct places.

I have to now complete the unity game, I am still doing the tutorial which to me is quite complicated but at the same time it is simple. I will try my best to finish it but I don’t want to rush any of it.

Below in the screenshot I have just finished my script for the PlayerController.

Screen Shot 2017-03-21 at 09.21.03.png

 

Leave a Reply

