March 14th 2017

Today we decided to re record Sam’s dialogue so it could be more in sync which now it is, Jack has now done a better job at it, I know have to edit all the sounds so that they can fit into the places where they are meant to go before I said it was gonna be somewhat simple but looking at it now it sees difficult I don’t know how I am going to make all these sounds sync into this clip theres over 20.

I have now decided to go back to doing my Apple Product because I haven’t complete it, I have a couple more things to do for example mock-up images, Twitter and Facebook mock-ups and a survey. I don’t think it’ll take me long well I hope to doesn’t, I am going to have to present it to my class tomorrow, I have been putting this off because I dislike using Photoshop.

Below you can see that I am using the quick selection tool to get rid of the great background so only the apple logo is there. I found out how to do this by finding a YouTube video about it.

Screen Shot 2017-03-14 at 11.23.20.png

Screen Shot 2017-03-14 at 11.26.52.png

Below is my finished products for my Apple Product, I am actually proud that this took me less the 15 minutes.

Grey Backpack.jpg  Backpack copy.jpg

 

Brown Handbag.jpg  iBag.jpg

Below I have done a fake tweet to add into my presentation for my Apple Product.

Screen Shot 2017-03-14 at 12.19.49.png

Below is a screenshot of me adding onto my storyboard because last Friday I went to my location and took more in depths photo which google maps can’t do.

Screen Shot 2017-03-14 at 13.52.09.png

Overall today I have completed my storyboard for my short film, I have basically finished my iProduct I just have to do my fake Facebook account then it is complete.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

