March 13th 2017

Today I focused on finishing my images for my Youtube channel as well as wordpress, I am currently thinking of a banner idea I might just make it match my placeholder images so it can fit well and not be the complete opposite.

Below is an screenshot of what is going to be my YouTube banner as well my wordpress one, I like how it is basic and simple. The font matches the one from my placeholder image. There is an aries symbol is the right hand corner as that is the star sign so I thought it was a good idea to add a little bit of detail so it isn’t plain.

Screen Shot 2017-03-13 at 15.17.08.png

Leave a Reply

