March 1st 2017

Today I am continuing with Unity, I still find it confusing because it looks complicated by I think I will get the hang of it the more I do it. Following the tutorial and doing what the tutorial is telling you is somewhat difficult but at the same time easy.

Below is a screenshot of me changing the colour of the background.

Screen Shot 2017-03-01 at 13.31.28.png

Below I am starting the script so I can connect the keyboard and mouse when playing the game.

Screen Shot 2017-03-01 at 14.13.39.png

I have now started my storyboard for my short film I haven’t completed it but its a work in progress, I also need to do a script just a short one for when they are actually in the woods so it isn’t just spontaneous when walking to the woods the two characters can just have a normal everyday conversation with each other as I wouldn’t want that to be scripted and forced as I believe its better to have a flow then having awkwardness. Hopefully before next week I am able to have complete my pre production for the short film so then that weekend I can go out film it all and start editing it the next week.

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

