February 27th 2017

Today I have created a powerpoint to present to everyone to tell them my idea for my short film, I basically give a brief overview of the plans I have made for example, the location, lighting, equipment I will use etc. I have no presented my powerpoint and everything seems okay to do, I just have to plan a few more things into more detail.

I have asked the two people who are gonna be in my short film which they have agreed on but I am not ready to start filming with them I still need to do a few more bits for the pre production but it is good that I definitely have two people willing to be in my short film. I know I need to have a script and an actual plan for what days I shall film and what shots/angles I should do.

Leave a Reply

