February 7th 2017

Today I have expanded more on my story thinking on the various shots, angles, cuts and transitions. I realised I can’t really be in the actual short film as I will have to film everything, I am now thinking what parts I can film and what ones I won’t be able to. I think I need to cast people to be in this short films as I should focus more on the camera then being in it, it seems more logical because I am in a media course not a drama one.

I have also finished my film genre research, I did enjoy doing it as I had to look up films that are a part of the various genre as well as giving my own opinions if I liked or disliked that genre. The post is now on my website before this one.

Leave a Reply

