January 31st 2017

Today I am creating my presentation for my music video and podcast, this is so I can show my class the whole concept of the video, its only a short presentation. I am having to do this to present it to my class and be peered assessed.

Below is a screenshot of me starting my powerpoint presentation for my music video.

Screen Shot 2017-01-31 at 10.08.03.png

When it was time to present I did get a bit scared just because its awkward speaking in front of everyone and having to play my music video for them. I presented my powerpoint and basically briefed everyone on it instead of reading all of it out. I got really good postitve feedback from everyone they all said it made them smile but I did get really good constructive criticism from them as well which I didn’t mind. Overall I am happy with the outcome.

I am now editing more of the shots to turn them into cut types, I am finding it quite easy to be honest. (Below is a screenshot)

Screen Shot 2017-01-31 at 15.36.18.png

Leave a Reply

