January 18th 2017

Today I went to look at my podcast, I listened to it and I think its complete at one point I thought I heard an overlap of two audio clips but when I listened to it its not noticeable you can’t tell. I have now uploaded my podcast on to Youtube, I think I did a good job with it seeing that I did edit a lot of the audio as well as creating a logo for it. I learnt various things from doing this project for example how to do volume automation as it helped make the audio sound the same level throughout.

Screen Shot 2017-01-18 at 14.18.51.pngAbove is me starting on my small YouTube logo which is 300×300 pixels, with the original it said artsy but i’m getting rid of that to have my initials inside that box.

Leave a Reply

