January 11th 2017

Today I focused on finishing the audio blog post which is now posted on my website. I then decided to go back and focus on my podcast which is almost complete, for my podcast I needed an image to be shown throughout so it isn’t just a black screen, I did have multiple ideas of what it could look like but I decided to keep it plan and simple. See below.

Screen Shot 2017-01-11 at 13.52.03.pngScreen Shot 2017-01-11 at 14.01.15.png

Above is a screenshot of me cutting my audio from my podcast as that part wasn’t needed as it was just silence so it went from 17 minutes to 5 minutes. I imported the photo shown earlier into where my audio is in adobe premiere cc 2015 and made it so it would be shown the whole way during the podcast. I now only need to add in background music to be played throughout the podcast so then I will be able to export it onto YouTube.

Leave a Reply

