Progress – Week Eleven

Today I just continued you editing my music video, I have almost filled the music with my footage but I haven’t added in any effects or transitions yet, I am waiting till all the footage I have is there.

Right now I am thinking on what to do my podcast on and what it should be about. I have decided that my podcast is going to be about teen addiction to their phones, I don’t know why but it seemed like a good idea. I have done my research and gotten facts about it, I am just thinking go around 10 questions, 5 important then 5 that just fill in the gaps.

Today I have been editing my music video, I have changed a few things about it seemed a tad repetitive at the start but now I am currently fixing it so it has more of an adventure yet entertaining side to it. I have almost got all the clips needed for the music its just I don’t know where to place them to fit in with the music so to flows better. I still haven’t added in any effects or transitions but I have an idea where I am going to place them etc.

Leave a Reply

