Editing Music Video – Week Ten

Today I imported the videos I took on the weekend, looking back at them now they could be different as I was somewhat in the same location but I am still going to use them. I don’t think I will use any footage from what I did at college maybe some of the artwork but I am unsure yet. I might go back to London and go somewhere different with the footage I have I haven’t really got different shots and angles which I forgot to do, to me it makes the videos seem bland and not somewhat entertaining.

Tuesday, I have focused more back onto the podcast. At first I didn’t know what I was going to do for it but Steve gave me an idea and from that I have thought of more. I might do an interview or maybe something where I talk about random topics but for now I am undecided. I have been looking at various video transitions for my music video which are shown below, I don’t know which ones I will be using but its just giving me an idea.

Screen Shot 2016-11-22 at 13.31.40.png Cross Dissolve

Screen Shot 2016-11-22 at 13.37.29.png                Screen Shot 2016-11-22 at 13.37.48.png Dip To Black

 

Today I continued you editing my music video, I think the clips I have chosen so far fits in with the music. I am unsure if I am going to London to get more, I do need to but who knows.

Leave a Reply

