Filming – Week Nine

On Monday I started filming footage for my music video, myself and Izzy went around the college just filing various things for example random artwork, we went to the train station and filmed a trains going by. I think I want my video to be more of a homemade one than one that looks professional.

Tuesday I have now finished my short animation of the funny birds video I chose, I am pleased that I have now finished it, its not the best but at least its completed. I think this was a difficult task for me because Adobe Audition was hard to get grasp but I have an idea now how to use it in the future.

Wednesday I didn’t do much as I had to do some online safety thing but this Saturday I am going to London to film for my music video, I think I am just going to go the various landmarks and known places for example¬†Piccadilly circus, Oxford street etc.

serv_filming-v2

Leave a Reply

