Audio – Week Eight

Today I have focused more on the music video I have to do. I have a lot of ideas now which hopefully I will be able to do, I just need to do a storyboard but I don’t know when the ideas I have will happen etc.

Today I focused on the new topic which is more on the audio side of media, I had to listen to various podcasts and answer various questions about them for example if it was commercial or amateur. I have also got further with my audio college for the short animation, I somewhat gave up with trying to find the perfect sounds for it but the sounds I have now do suit well with the animation.

Image of headphones and soundwave isolated on a white background.

Leave a Reply

