Review – Week Five

This week I was able to reupload my ‘Welcome Quiz’ video, I am happy with the out come, it did take me a while to figure out why my video wasn’t being turned into a ‘mp4 version’ but I did eventually do it. I also did my evaluation for my video, I wrote about the things I found easy and difficult etc. I then did my work about the various music directors.

This week was also review, this is where Steve would ask me various for example ‘if I was enjoying the course’ etc. He reviewed my wordpress to see if I was actually doing the work set. I am predicted a merit for my final project, I am still going to try my hardest to get a distinction.

 

Leave a Reply

