Media Review – Movie

Fast Five

Fast Five is a movie. I feel as if the target audience for this movie is anyone whos into action and comedy films, it is mainly action part there are parts which are comedic throughout the film.

Directed – Justin Lin, he has directed 4 other movies from this franchise.

Produced – Neal H. Mortiz, Vin Diesel and Michael Fottrell

Written – Chris Morgan

Music – Brian Tyler

Cinematography – Stephen F. Windon

Edited – Christian Wagner, Kelly Matsumoto and Fred Raskin

Production Companies – Original Films and One Race Films

Main Actors – Vin Diesel, Paul Walker, Jordana Brewster, Tyrese Gibson, Chris Bridges, Matt Schulze, Sung Kang and Dwayne Johnson.

The visuals of Fast 5 were very action packed as it is what you would expect from the franchise. When it came to the action scenes you would not be disappointed.

I like this movie as its my favourite out of the series. I do enjoy the rest but this one stands out the most for me, I love how its full of action yet isn’t too much of it. The storyline makes me want to continue watching. Various scenes in this movie make it more jaw dropping than other action movies. Even though I’m not into cars this movie makes cars seem more interesting then they usually are.

There is nothing to dislike about this movie, its by far one of my favourites that I can continuously watch without getting bored of it. The movie is balanced you couldn’t dislike it.

In my opinion if I was to change this movie I wouldn’t as the storyline fits well, it still corresponds to the previous movie. I wouldn’t want to change something that is already extraordinary.

I cant wait till Fast 8 comes out in April 2017.

Leave a Reply

